National Committee

AAIMHI is a national organisation with State or Territory Branches. The AAIMHI national committee consists of one representative from each State or Territory Committee and office bearers who are AAIMHI members.

National Committee Members for 2018 - 2019

National President: Gally McKenzie

Vice President: vacant

Secretary: Michelle Fryer

Treasurer: Mary Hood

Advocacy Officer: Pam Linke AM

Australian Capital Territory representative: Elissa See

New South Wales representative: Jenny Rankine

Queensland representative: Joe Coyne

South Australian representative: Ros Powrie

Victorian representative: Brigid Jordan

Western Australian representative: Raylene Lewis

Other non committee positions

National Membership Secretary: Annie Mullan

Website and Database Co-Ordinator:  Annie Mullan
Website assistant: Shelley Reid

World Association for Infant Mental Health (WAIMH) representatives:
Campbell Paul and Anna Huber